Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Kein Foto vorhanden
Carsten Telahr
vorsitzender@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kein Foto vorhanden
Dr. Thomas Niemeyer
stellv.vorsitzender@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Geschäftsführer

Kein Foto vorhanden
Hans-Wilhelm Schmoor
geschaeftsfuehrer@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Astrid Assing
stellv.geschaeftsfuehrer@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Kassenwartin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Marion Welsing
kassenwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Stellv. Kassenwartin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Corinna Konst
kassenwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Sportwartin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Beate Krämer
sportwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Kein Foto vorhanden
Sabine Holtschlag
mitgliederverwaltung@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Kein Foto vorhanden
Christina Heisterkamp
mitgliederverwaltung@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Pressewartin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Lena de Beukelaar
pressewart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Turnierleitung

Kein Foto vorhanden
Monika Terodde
turnierleitung@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Hallenwart

Kein Foto vorhanden
Andreas de Vos
hallenwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Hallenwart

Kein Foto vorhanden
Andreas de Vos
hallenwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Jugendwartin

Steffanie Benning
jugendwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Jugendwart

Kein Foto vorhanden
Markus Nachtigall
jugendwart@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Stallmeisterin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Sarah Schopper-Roes
vereinsstall@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Reitlehrer

Kein Foto vorhanden
Jacek Krajczok

Reitlehrer

Kein Foto vorhanden
Michael Erkner

Reitlehrer/Schulbetrieb

Kein Foto vorhanden
Birgit Täuber
schulpferde@reitverein-barlo-bocholt.de

Reitlehrerin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Jesse Nachtigal

Reitlehrerin

Kein Foto vorhanden
Anke Schweckhorst